The Ballinger Neighborhood Association Board of Directors is comprised of community members.  The Board Directors are elected by the general membership (you).  Officers are elected by the Directors out of the elected board members.

2019-2020 BALNA Board of Directors:

Board of Directors:
Stephanie Angelis, President
Londa Jacques, Secretary
Nancy Moreyra, Treasurer
Joyce Lingerfelt
Judy Moore

Balna Board Application Form

Email the board members:

Comments are closed.